August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
AGLA Cultural Enrichment Camp

AGLA Cultural Enrichment Camp

Date: 
Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, July 10, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day)
Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day)
Monday, July 21, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day)
Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
Monday, July 28, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, July 31, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
School: 

 

Host students from China! Come to our fun summer camp!!!

Info and registration here!!

 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
Home Study Orientation

Home Study Orientation

Date: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 11:00am
School: 
Location: 

More Home Study Orientation Dates:

 

Tuesday, August 5 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 19, 10:30 AM
Friday, September 5, 10:30 AM
Friday, September 19, 10:30 AM
Friday, October 3, 10:30 AM
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Home Study Orientation

Home Study Orientation

Date: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:10am
School: 
Location: 

 

More Home Study Orientation Dates:

 

Tuesday, August 5 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 19, 10:30 AM
Friday, September 5, 10:30 AM
Friday, September 19, 10:30 AM
Friday, October 3, 10:30 AM

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
ASL Action Day

ASL Action Day

Date: 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
School: 

Come lend a hand to get our ASL campus ready for the start of school. Agenda includes cleaning and painting cubbies, and tending to classroom patios.

Bring your cleaning supplies! All are welcome! Children welcome and are expected to be supervised by you.

 

 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Staff Professional Day
 
 
 
AGLA Action Day

AGLA Action Day

Date: 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 11:30am
School: 

Calling all AGLA Parents and Students!

We are moving classrooms and need your help!
Monday, August 25, 9:30 - 11:30am
AGLA Campus
If you've got boxes or crates, please bring them! We'll be moving books, supplies, etc.
Many hands make light work! Please help us get ready for the school year!
 
 
 
AGLA New Family Orientation

AGLA New Family Orientation

Date: 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
School: 

New families! Come get the information you need to start the year at AGLA. Students welcome.

AGLA MPR

 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar